Palau de la Música Catalana
Tuesday March 16th, 2021
08:00 PM
Barcelona, Catalunya
Palau de la Música

Sorry, this entry is only available in European Spanish. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

“Πάθος: Actus Tragicus”

W. A. MOZART: Cuarteto de cuerda núm. 15, en Re menor, op. 421
A. BERG: Cuarteto de cuerdas op. 3
L. V. BEETHOVEN: Cuarteto de cuerda núm. 11 en Fa menor Op.95, “Serioso”